DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Kolkata (Updated 21 Minutes ago | Next update at 05:03 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Haze
    29 °C

    Humidity

    84%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    4.51 AM

    Sunset

    6.16 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    36 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    28 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    36 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    28 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kolkata

      • 30 May, Mon 36 / 28 °C
      • 31 May, Tue 36 / 28 °C
      • 1 Jun, Wed 34 / 27 °C
      • 2 Jun, Thu 33 / 27 °C
      • 3 Jun, Fri 32 / 26 °C
      • 4 Jun, Sat 33 / 26 °C
      • 5 Jun, Sun 32 / 26 °C
      • 6 Jun, Mon 32 / 26 °C
      • 7 Jun, Tue 32 / 26 °C
      • 8 Jun, Wed 33 / 26 °C

    Comments