DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Kolkata (Updated 35 Minutes ago | Next update at 06:03 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Haze
    27.8 °C

    Humidity

    57%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.04 AM

    Sunset

    6.20 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    29 °C

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    25 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    28 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    25 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kolkata

      • 25 Jul, Mon 29 / 25 °C
      • 26 Jul, Tue 28 / 25 °C
      • 27 Jul, Wed 31 / 26 °C
      • 28 Jul, Thu 32 / 26 °C
      • 29 Jul, Fri 32 / 27 °C
      • 30 Jul, Sat 31 / 26 °C
      • 31 Jul, Sun 31 / 26 °C
      • 1 Aug, Mon 31 / 26 °C
      • 2 Aug, Tue 31 / 26 °C
      • 3 Aug, Wed 32 / 26 °C

    Comments